Staff

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (717) 646-9900 or (410) 374-2000
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below

Meet our Staff

  • Gary Grecco
    Executive Director
    gary@masondixonyfc.org

  • Jermone Calloway
    Campus Life Director
    Franklin Middle School
    jermone@masondixonyfc.org

  • Kelly Grecco
    Office Manager
    kelly@masondixonyfc.org

  • Perry Motter
    Campus Life Area Director
    York/Adams County Middle Schools
    perry@masondixonyfc.org

  • Ryan Ridgely
    Campus Life Director
    Westminster Area
    ryan@masondixonyfc.org

  • Kelly Roth
    Campus Life Director
    Northwest Middle School 
    kellyr@masondixonyfc.org

  • Gary Wetzel
    Campus Life Director
    Hanover Area
    garywetzel@masondixonyfc.org

  • Kim Wetzel
    Administrative Assistant
    kim@masondixonyfc.org