Staff

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (717) 646-9900 or (410) 374-2000
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below

YFC is looking to hire part-time leaders, as well as find key volunteers! Click the job title below to see job descriptions.

We are currently looking for :

Ministry Site Directors

Director of Chapter Prayer Strategy

Chief Ministry Officer

For more information, please contact Gary Grecco by email at gary@masondixonyfc.org or by phone at (443) 340-0380

Meet our Staff

  • Gary Grecco
    Executive Director
    gary@masondixonyfc.org              443-340-0380

  • Perry Motter
    Campus Life Area Director
    York/Adams Co. Middle School
    perry@masondixonyfc.org              443-340-5954


  • Campus Life Director
    Hanover Area

     

  • Danielle Myers
    New Oxford Middle School
    danni@masondixonyfc.org             

  • Heather Anne Kehr
    Hanover Area Girl Talk Director
    heatheranne@masondixonyfc.org

  • Jessica Grim
    PALS Director 
    jessica@masondixonyfc.org

  • Ryan Ridgely
    Campus Life Director
    Westminster Area
    ryan@masondixonyfc.org

  • Somer Loudermilk
    Campus Life Director
    Northern Carroll County Area 
    somer@masondixonyfc.org

  • Tim Speier
    Campus Life Director
    Manchester Valley
    tjspeier@comcast.net

  • Anna Mosley
    Manchester Valley Girl Talk Director
    anna@masondixonyfc.org


  • Campus Life Director
    Northwest MIddle School
     

  • Jermone Calloway
    Campus Life Director
    Franklin Middle School
    jermone@masondixonyfc.org

  • Kelly Grecco
    Office Manager
    kelly@masondixonyfc.org                717-646-9900

  • Mary Bolte
    Mailing Coordinator
    mary@masondixonyfc.org