Staff

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (717) 646-9900 or (410) 374-2000
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below

YFC is looking to hire part-time leaders, as well as find key volunteers! Click the job title below to see job descriptions or on the relevant link to apply.

We are currently looking for :

Ministry Site Directors       Click here to apply

Director of Widespread Prayer     Click here to apply

Chief Ministry Officer          Click here to apply

Volunteer with Mason-Dixon YFC

For more information, please contact Gary Grecco by email at gary@masondixonyfc.org or by phone at (443) 340-0380

Meet our Staff

  • Gary Grecco
    Executive Director
    gary@masondixonyfc.org             
    443-340-0380

  • Tom Shutt

    Chief Operations Officer
    tom@masondixonyfc.org             443-605-8647

  • Perry Motter
    Campus Life Area Director
    York/Adams Co. Middle School
    perry@masondixonyfc.org              443-340-5954

  • Danielle Myers
    Hanover Area Middle & High Schools
    danni@masondixonyfc.org             
    717-479-1904

  • Heather Anne Kehr
    Hanover Area Girl Talk Director
    heatheranne@masondixonyfc.org
            717-398-9522

  • Sean Favorite
    Westminster Area Middle School Director 
    sean@masondixonyfc.org

  • Ryan Ridgely
    Campus Life Director
    Westminster Area
    ryan@masondixonyfc.org
             443-834-8730

  • Somer Loudermilk
    Campus Life Director
    Northern Carroll County Area 
    somer@masondixonyfc.org             
    443-974-1658

  • Tim Speier
    Campus Life Director
    Manchester Valley
    tjspeier@comcast.net
                    410-236-1702

  • Anna Mosley
    Manchester Valley Girl Talk Director
    anna@masondixonyfc.org
                 802-349-9763

  • Jermone Calloway
    Campus Life Director
    Franklin Middle School
    jermone@masondixonyfc.org           443-851-1670

  • Kelly Grecco
    Office Manager/Bookkeeper
    kelly@masondixonyfc.org                717-646-9900

  • Sue Shutt

    Administrative Assistant
    sue@masondixonyfc.org       717-646-9900

  • Mary Bolte
    Mailing Coordinator
    mary@masondixonyfc.org
              717-646-9900